ISLPR Language Services Blog

ISLPR Testing in Sydney: 2019 Dates

Posted by Sample HubSpot User on February 1, 2019 at 3:28 PM

ISLPR Language Services regularly tests in Sydney, NSW.

Sydney

Please find below the list of dates that we will be in Sydney this year.

  • 08 February, 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 -  BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 28 March 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 2 May 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 3 May 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 - BOOKED OUT 
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 - BOOKED OUT 
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 - BOOKED OUT 
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 - BOOKED OUT
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 - BOOKED OUT writing tests available.
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 (last day of 2019 to be tested) - BOOKED OUT

Please note that testing in Sydney is in accordance with our PPTC Guidelines. Please read our PPTC Guidelines for information regarding our interstate fees, cancellation policy and results policy.

To apply for a test, please email your application form to info@islpr.org or book online here! 

Academic (Student) Application Form

Teacher Registration Application Form

Vocational Application Form

Unsure which form you need to complete? Read our post here to find out which test you need to take.

Book Now

If you would like to be notified of future test dates and/or last minute cancellations, record your details below.

Please keep me up to date with Sydney availability.

Topics: Learn english, ISLPR, Language test, Personalised testing, customised testing, English as a second language, Teachers, University students, English test, individual tests, Australia, Teacher registration, Interstate Testing, Sydney

At ILS, language testing is personal.

Language is an interactive and social skill. Therefore, we believe English should be taught and tested similarly.

ISLPR Language Services (ILS) developed the ISLPR® Test because we saw the need for a test that examined your real-life language. The ISLPR® Test is an interactive and personalised test. As the ISLPR test is personalised for each candidate, there are no tricks to pass the test. 

Why we're different:

  • We test your speaking, listening and reading skills in a one-to-one interview.
  • The content of your test is customised to match your area of expertise.
  • The ISLPR is the shortest English test, therefore minimising the chance of fatigue.
  • We offer individual English tutorials with accredited tutors.
  • We offer a feedback service so you can find out why you got that rating in your test.

 

Tell me more about the ISLPR Test

 

Subscribe to Email Updates

Recent Posts